Week 1-Classmate Interview-Vanessa Carbajal

20140828_115408

 

On Thursday during class at the art galley I met Vanessa a senior who is majoring in fashion merchandising. During our conversation I found out that she is a veteran and also has a five year old son. She is 26 years old and on her spare time she likes to run (which I hate to do), sew, and listen to her vinyl records which I think is cool. Her favorite cartoon is The Simpsons and she loves candy and baked goods. And like me she has two brothers except she has two older ones and I have two younger ones. She is currently an intern and works at a children’s boutique. She has ten tattoos and because she is a veteran so she goes to school free. 

Other than talking about basic little facts of each other, we also talked a little about our family and lives. We just conversed about different things and in the end I got that she was really nice, chill, and just somebody I really enjoyed talking to. 

 

Leave a Reply

