Week 6- Drawing Activity

                              Screenshot_2014-10-05-21-40-58 Screenshot_2014-10-05-21-44-20

Screenshot_2014-10-05-21-49-10

For this week I did not have the French Girls app because I have an android phone, but I did find a pretty cool drawing app. The thing I really liked about this app was that it had neon colors. It was hard to draw but the top three were my favorites. They came out pretty crappy but it was fun. The cat was especially my favorite because I tried to draw my cat but I could not capture his beauty on this app. Even though it was unfortunate that I could not get the French Girls app I think this worked out better for me, because this app became a very good time wasting thing to do. And also very addicting. 

Leave a Reply

