Week 7- Classmate Interview- Jonathan Garcia

This week I had the opportunity to meet Jonathan Garcia. We had a very very short conversation. In our short conversation he told me that he was in his third year at Cal State Long Beach. I could relate because I am also in my third year at school. I found out that he was undeclared as a major but is now currently majoring in health care administration. I could also relate to that because I was also a health care administration major during my freshman year before switching. Jonathan seems to really like cars because he told me that he enjoys going to watch drag races. He also enjoys hanging out with his friends. And like many students he has a part time job. 

Jonathan also revealed to me that he had just turned 20 years old and that he feels old because of it. He did not like the idea of getting older at all. 

Leave a Reply

