WEEK 11- Activity- Your Choice

clown 20141109_210934 20141109_210858

This week we got to choose what we wanted to do. I loved this because who does not like to choose what do. At first I had no idea what do to but I went with drawing. I was going to do photography but for some reason I ended doing some drawings. I am not a good drawer but I like to try and copy a few things. I did not want to draw them on a piece a paper so instead I drew them on my walls. I liked them enough to put them on my walls. First I drew Taz, The Tasmanian Devil from the Looney Tunes. I chose Taz because he is by far my favorite Looney of all time. Second I drew Wile E. Coyote because he is also one of my favorites. He is an idiot but I like him. And lastly I drew Sad Clown, which is a clown that has been featured on a lot of Atmosphere albums. Atmosphere is my favorite hip hop group so it was a no brainer that I wanted to draw the clown. Overall I really enjoyed being able to chose what kind activity to do and I am pleased the way my drawings came out. 

Leave a Reply

