WEEK 11- Classmate Interview- Kim Tang

20141106_111720

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Kim Tang. She is currently a pre-nursing major and in her second year at Long Beach. Whoa! I thought because I have seen how hard and tough the nursing major is and I hope that she achieves in getting degree. She is originally from Redlands, San Bernardino which is pretty far but she moved closer to be able to attend CSULB. Kim was very outgoing and seemed like a very social person, so I did not believe at first that she used to be shy and not friendly. But she told me since coming to college she became very outgoing and sometimes a little too social. During our conversation I also found out that she is half Vietnamese and half Chinese.

Kim was a very nice and outgoing person. I enjoyed the time I had with her and I wish her the very best in the future but I have no doubt, because I think she is very determined and will succeed. 

Leave a Reply

