WEEK 12- Activity- Teach One

For this activity I decided to teach my little brother how to draw block letters or numbers, in this case it was a number. First I started by drawing my old basketball number and then blocking the number. I then filled in to enhance the blockness of the number. 

          WIN_20141116_222645WIN_20141116_222812WIN_20141116_222929

I then gave my brother the chance to try to replicate my drawing. 

                  WIN_20141116_223006WIN_20141116_223113

This was my brother’s attempt and it started out good. Considering it was his first time in my opinion it looked as good as mine. He maybe just needed a little more time for it too really look awesome but again considering it was his first time, I give him an A. 

 

Leave a Reply

